Unanswered…

There are so many questions that I want to ask,

but cannot.

There are so many answers that I want to hear,

but cannot.

The sentence is written, the period is missing,

but I am searching for a comma,

that never exists.

  1. #1 by Anu on April 28, 2009 - 4:09 pm

    Good one Kaushik.. made me stop and think..

    Btw the template doesnt allow me to see the posts completely, the right side seelms cut off.

    • #2 by Kaushik on April 29, 2009 - 4:02 pm

      Hmm…

      About the template…I don’t know…looks good on my computer…probably it is because of the browser you are using… (I use firefox)

  2. #3 by Anjana on April 29, 2009 - 2:45 pm

    at the cost of sounding mean let me say:

    finally! some angst! 😀

    • #4 by Kaushik on April 29, 2009 - 4:15 pm

      you could have said deeply philosophical. Made me think the way I look at life too…:)

  3. #5 by Anjana on April 29, 2009 - 4:34 pm

    angst is German. and as we both know, some of the best philosophers came from Germany.
    so there you go. 🙂

  4. #7 by Vinay on April 30, 2009 - 8:03 am

    Man, you are getting philosophical day-by-day. Why is this switch from fiction to philosophy? I too have one really unanswered question…. When will I complete my PhD? 🙂

    • #8 by Kaushik on May 5, 2009 - 11:58 pm

      Aren’t we getting a degree called “Doctor of Philosophy”!!! I am doing justice to my degree….

      As to the question “When will I complete my PhD”….I believe even God dodges that question….

  5. #9 by yadhvi on April 30, 2009 - 9:29 pm

    Hey, came here after a long time… this one is real heavy, from the blogs that I have read earlier!

    • #10 by Kaushik on May 5, 2009 - 11:59 pm

      Hey Yadhvi!
      Nice seeing you here again…

  6. #11 by moi on May 5, 2009 - 7:35 pm

    poetry!
    🙂

    • #12 by Kaushik on May 5, 2009 - 11:59 pm

      I wouldn’t call it that….but thanks for the compliment :p

  7. #13 by Anjana on May 8, 2009 - 9:30 am

    still searching ? 🙂

    • #14 by Kaushik on May 12, 2009 - 12:14 am

      no got lost in the mess called “end-of-semester”…You’ve been to grad school haven’t you

Leave a Reply

